Search: Advanced search
 
Categories Categories
NEW ITEMS
SALE ITEMS
RED ZONE
BLUE LINE
WORLD WARS
Accouterments
Bullets and Projectiles
Civilian Items
Colonial, Revolutionary & Federal Era
Confederate Items
Edged Weapons
Firearms
Identified Items
Images
Old West & Late 19th Century Arms
Uniforms and Insignia
Relic Preservation and Display
Previously Sold Items
Lay Away


Special Special
Gift certificates


Help Help
Contact us
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
F.A.Q.'s
2017 SHOW SCHEDULE
FAVORITE LINKS

College Hill Arsenal :: FAVORITE LINKS

FAVORITE LINKS
Favorite Links Civil War Relic Dealers:
Shiloh Relics: shilohrelics.com
Middle Tennessee Relics: midtennrelics.com
Cliff Sophia, CS Arms: csarms.com
Pat Donnelly Antique Arms: patdonnellyantiquearms.com
Stones River Trading Company: stonesrivertrading.com
Fort Donelson Relics: fortdonelsonrelics.com
Rebel Relics:
rebelrelics.com
Arizona Swords: azswords.com
CS Relics (Charles Stafford): CS Relics
Civil War Dealers List, sponsored by Jack Melton: Civil War Dealers
Relics Of War: RelicsOfWar.com
American Civil War Relics (formerly Pack Horse Ford Relics): americancivilwarrelics.com
Civil War Horse: civilwarhorse.com
Franklin Relics (Bruce Hohler): franklinrelics.com
Carolina Collectors (Rick Burton): ccrelics.com
J&J Military Antiques (Jim & Jason Kaplan): JJMilitaryAntiques.com
Vin Caponi Jr.: VinCaponi.com
Jim Stanley & Associates: cwartifax.com
Ranger Camp Relics: rangercamprelics.com
The Veteran's Footlocker (Jon Vastine): veteransfootlocker.com
Eubanks Militaria (Jackie Eubanks): http://www.eubanksmilitaria.com
Richard Ferry - The Florida Confederate: http://www.floridaconfederate.com/
Mark Fraterrigo - The Yankee Trader: http://www.yankeetraderrelics.com/
Parade Rest Display Stands - Very high quality & artistic ways to display your collectible weapons: http://www.bladedisplay.com/

MilitariaWebring.com
The MilitariaWebring.com site is sponsored by WorldMilitaria.com.



Military Collectors Organizations & Research Web Sites:
The Company of Military Historians military-historians.com
The Society of American Bayonet Collectors bayonetcollectors.org
Civil War Dealers & Collectors Association: cwdca.org
Tennessee Military Collectors Association: tmcaonline.org
The Civil War Soldiers & Sailors Data Base (hosted by the NPS) civilwar.nps.cwss
Whitney Revolvers: whitneyrevolver.com

Fine Civil War Reproduction Items:
C&D Jarnagin Company: jarnaginco.com
Chris Daley : cjdaley.com

Civil War Reenactment & Living History Organizations:
The Western Independent Grays: westernindependentgrays.com
The Authentic Campaigner: www.authentic-campaigner.com/

Masonic Links:
Hiram #7 F&AM in Franklin, TN Hiram7.net This is my home lodge, and one that is full of Civil War history. After the Battle of Franklin it was used as a hospital, and some of the soldier graffitti from that time remains on the walls upstairs!

Heritage Groups:
Randall McGavock SCV Camp 1713: McGavock SCV Camp

Veteran & Military Organizations:
Honor & Remember -this is really worth checking out: Honor & Remember

Web & Internet Services:
Eyejazz Media Services: eyejazz.com
 
 
Your cart Your cart
Cart is empty

View cart
Checkout
Wish list
Orders history


Login Login
Username

Password

Log in
Register
Recover password

If Javascript is disabled in your browser click here



Users online:  453 unregistered customer(s)
EYEJAZZ Creative Copyright © 2005-2017 College Hill Arsenal